Davis Lisboa
Puigmartí 7, 1º, 2ª
08012 - Barcelona
España - Spain

WhatsApp:
+34 689 753 600
davis@davislisboa.com

© 2020
ArtFacts
Barcelona Film Commission
Behance
Davis Museum
Domestika
Facebook - Page
Facebook - Profile
Google Mi Negocio
Instagram - Paintings
Instagram - Illustrations
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Saatchi Art
Tumblr
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube

Ilustrador storyboardista, storyboarder y layouts en Barcelona para Madrid, España y Europa.


Rough, dibujo, shooting board, storyboard, boceto y layout para publicidad. Ilustración publicitaria original y personalizada digital, pinturas de acuarelas. Venta de pintura artística, figurativa y contemporánea al óleo sobre lienzo.


ilustrador publicitario digital, freelance storyboard artist, dibujante storyboardista, artista visual, pintor artístico, figurativo y contemporáneo en Barcelona.


Creador del Museo de Arte Contemporáneo Davis en Barcelona. Venta de pinturas artísticas, figurativas y contemporánea al óleo sobre lienzo, Barcelona.


Testimoniales

OUR FIRST ACTIVITY

Online Art Exhibition
(Kindly show this letter to your Art Teacher, Artist or Art Dept.)
*
Child & Adults both participate in it.
*
Any Theme / Any Size / Any Medium / Only JPG IMAGE
*
Participants can submit their art work through JPG Images by Email at narendermehta@yahoo.co.in or WhatsApp at 9891128642 or 8368156535
*
Submit your entries with Entry Fee latest by 30th Sep., 2020
-------------
Child Category : (upto 12th Class Student)
Entry Fee Follow as below

As an Individual
Indian Participants* Rs. 500 for First Entry, + Rs. 100 per additional entry.
International participants* : Rs. 2500 for First Entry, + Rs. 500 per additional entry.

As a School (Entries direct from School Administration/School Principal Office/ Art Dept. /Art Teacher)
School can participate with minimum 20 entries however there is no limit to maximum entries. Entry fee: Indian Schools* Rs. 130 per entry. *International Schools* : Rs. 325 or equal amount of other currency.

Entries from Indian Art School/Institute/ Hobby Centre Rs. 200 per artwork with minimum 20 entries

If your artwork are more than 1 and less than 20, Entry Fee will be charge Rs. 300 per Artwork.

Participants can submit their artwork with jpg image and Entry Fee
Child Name, Class, School Name & City
-------------
Adult Category : (College Students and others)
Entry Fee Rs. 350 for First Art Work, Additional Artwork Rs. 200 each of same participants.
Participants can submit their artwork with jpg image and Entry Fee
Artist Name, City, Full Postal Address with Pincode, WhatsApp No. & Email Id
-------------
Selected Entries will be awarded by Certificates of Honour, Certificate of Merit, Medal & Mementos.*
------------
You can pay your Entry Fee by Paytm, UPI or Net Banking, (You may ask for details as required)
-------------
Results & Exhibition of award winning entries (under gallery option) will be displayed on the website www.kshitij.org latest by 31st December, 2020.
-------------
AWARDS
Deserving participates will be awarded by Gold Medal, Silver Medal & Bronze Medal.
Every Participant will be awarded a Certificate of Merit.*
Special Awards for School/Art Institute/Groups/Individual Participants
The prizes of participants will be sent by regd. post/courier latest by 28th Feb. 2021.
-------------
Before sending entries read & follow complete details at www.kshitij.org/howtoparticipate.htm
-------------
*Kindly forward this message to other art groups. And Add 9891128642 no. to your art & education whatsapp groups.*
-------------
Kindly use email id narendermehta@yahoo.co.in or whatsapp 9891128642 for all correspondence.
-------------
Our Address :
Narender Mehta
642, Sector-4, Urban Estate,
Gurgaon - 122 001 (Haryana) India
(Phone : 9891128642, 8368156535
Our Email : narendermehta@yahoo.co.in
www.kshitij.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OUR 2nd ACTIVITY

Online Art Classes (at Zoom/Google Meet)
For every Indian Child or female - 2 Demo Art Class available for free
Timeslot & Days
Oil Painting
Tuesday & Thursday
5 to 6 pm
Drawing & Shading Classes
Wednesday & Friday
5 to 6 pm
Water Colours
Saturday & Sunday
9 to 10 am
WhatsApp *Interested in Art Class*
Your Name, Age, City & Two Artwork at 9891128642 or 8368156535
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Hm7FgNhvlzaIo29oKOZwtf

Art Class-Art Competition
WhatsApp 群組邀請


Hi DAVIS!

How are you? I would like to invite you to an international group exhibition, which I am organizing and whose opening will take place online in the second half of August.
Its motto is: ‘virtual un-greying’.
And here a few words of explanation are due.
Un-greying means metaphorical betterment of the world around us, it means colouring puddles which I’ve been doing since 2011.
Virtual un-greying (which includes the exhibition) is a continuation of this project but during lockdown, with your help, and by means of the Internet.
How can you join the exhibition?
I attach three colouring pages. If you want to un-grey the world with me, there’s nothing to it!
Colour these pages! Transform them! Change them! Anything goes!
E-mail me their scan till the 15th of August 2020 to info@olaignasiak.com.
I count on your cooperation!
Don’t let greyness get to us!
Let’s do something together!

With kind regards,
Ola Ignasiak


Hola Davis Lisboa

Últimos días para registrar películas en los premios internacionales Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards
Por undécimo año consecutivo, los "Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards" otorgarán las mejores películas corporativas, producciones de medios en línea y documentales de todo el mundo, en uno de los lugares más prestigiosos del universo cinematográfico: Cannes. El festival internacional invita a productores audiovisuales, agencias de comunicación, empresas y estudiantes a presentar sus producciones a la competencia de este año. Las inscripciones pueden realizarse en una primera fase hasta el 19 de agosto y en una segunda fase hasta el 16 de septiembre a través del sitio web www.cannescorporate.com.

Un panel de jueces de renombre, incluyendo ganadores de Oscares y Emmys, así como expertos de la industria del marketing y de la comunicación, elegirán a los ganadores de este año.
En la última edición, el festival recibió más de 950 entradas, de 51 países. Grandes Empresas como HSBC, UBS, NIBC, VOLVO, AUDI AG, CHEVROLET QATAR, Astra Zeneca, Sanofi Aventis Groupe, EY, PwC, Red Bull, Shell International, UEFA, LEGO y Swiss International Air Line se encuentran entre los 149 ganadores.

Recibir un premio de esta dimensión es una forma de reconocer la calidad de la producción audiovisual presentada, así como de dar mayor notoriedad y prestigio a la marca y al mensaje transmitido en la película corporativa.
Nuevas Categorías
Al presentar su película, los concursantes podrán elegir entre 45 categorías, divididas en 5 secciones principales: Corporate Films and Videos, Documentaries and Reports (TV, Online, Cinema), Corporate Online Media, Production Arts & Crafts, Students.

En esta edición, el festival presenta nuevas categorías como "Branded Content Videos" en la sección Corporate Online Media y “Best Sound Design” en la sección Production Arts & Crafts. La sección Documentaries and Reports también ganó una nueva categoría “Environment, Ecology & Sustainability”, dedicada a las producciones audiovisuales que reflejan el tema de la sostenibilidad, que es tan importante y que se está discutiendo actualmente.

Sobre los Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards
Los Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards premian anualmente las mejores películas corporativas del mundo, producciones de medios en línea, documentales e informes en uno de los centros cinematográficos más importantes del mundo: Cannes, Francia. Es el único festival de cine corporativo que tiene lugar en Cannes, una ciudad famosa por los festivales dedicados a películas y producciones publicitarias. El festival fue fundado en 2010 por Filmservice International. Desde entonces, ha crecido constantemente, convirtiéndose en uno de los principales festivales corporativos de cine del mundo.

Puede enviar su película fácilmente a través de este enlace:
https://www.cannescorporate.com/en/entryform.php

No dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo en cualquier momento si tiene alguna pregunta.
Saludos Cordiales,
Hugo Marcos

Cannes Corporate Media & TV Awards
c/o Filmservice International
Schaumburgergasse 18, 1040 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: + 351 936 971 003
+43 664 425 0397
Email: marcos@cannescorporate.com
Web: www.cannescorporate.com


Dear Davis Lisboa,

here are some good news!

Best regards,

Myriam Thyes
www.thyes.com

*********************

Dear ADA Community Member, artists and scholars,

the ADA team is proud to announce that the Archive of Digital Art was awarded 1.4 Mill. € by the Austrian Federal Government as part of the program on digital and social transformation in research and education. The project is a collaboration of the Arts & Digital Humanities Lab at the Department for Image Science Krems with the University of Arts and Industrial Design Linz, and the University of Applied Arts Vienna.

As part of this project, the ADA team will
● strengthen the ADA community with more co-creative tools and raise the quality of data for the research community and students, open discussions on e.g. keywords, etc.
● make ADA more accessible for educational purposes at universities
● innovate accessibility and usability of the archive with generous interfaces

We hope to bring digital art documentation and research on a new level by connecting all stakeholders in the digital art infrastructure, advancing a “living”, co-creative archive for digital art and making it as accessible and open as possible.

We encourage our community members to join us on this next venture by: updating your profiles, uploading high-res video and image material and documentation. Become a featured artist or scholar - through our mailing lists and social media we reach out to more than 100,000 people in the field, giving a strong impact to all uploaded data - providing students, researchers, museums and galleries with essential information. On this base, we also initiate thematic online exhibitions.

ADA is managed by the Department for Image Science team and as a pioneer in the field of Digital Arts research, it has documented digital art since 1999 under the direction of Prof. Oliver Grau and ADA Board. This complex and largest research-oriented overview of works at the intersection of art, science, and technology is the result of ongoing cooperation with international media artists, researchers and institutions, as a collective project.

For documentation purposes great importance is also placed on soft- and hardware components of an artwork, interfaces, screens ... so that also museums understand the needs for a collection policy, as well as contextual information, such as exhibitions and festivals, research and education institutions, and publications.

This grant will allow us to increase our staff (see our job openings) working on ADA. The Arts & Digital Humanities Lab at the Department for Image Science consists of a transdisciplinary team of digital humanists, art historians, archaeologists and computer scientists.

We hope to see you soon on ADA and look forward to your uploads, comments and suggestions! Now is the time for us to make a big step ahead! But mostly is means a big step for our community. If you need any assistance with updating your profile or have other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at digitalart.editor@donau-uni.ac.at

Please share with colleagues:
ARTISTS AND SCHOLARS CAN BECOME MEMBERS ON THE ARCHIVE OF DIGITAL ART

ARTISTS and SCHOLARS are invited to become members of the online community and set up their ADA profile. To ensure a high academic standard, five published articles and/or exhibitions are required to become members of the ADA community. Create your account here: www.digitalartarchive.at/support/account-request.html

SHARE YOUR RESEARCH WITH PEERS AND THE COMMUNITY
Community members can upload publications and PDFs, announce upcoming events, post comments, document exhibitions, conferences and other relevant news.

ADA: THOUSANDS OF ARTWORKS
Since its foundation in 1999, the ARCHIVE OF DIGITAL ART (former Database of Virtual Art) has grown to be the most important online archive for digital art. In cooperation with established media artists, researchers and institutions it has been documenting the rapidly evolving world of digital art and its related fields for more than a decade and contains today a selection of thousands of artworks at the intersection of art, science and technology. ARTISTS and SCHOLARS are invited to join the community and set up their own archive pages.

ARTISTS represented, among many others: Rebecca ALLEN, Suzanne ANKER, Cory ARCANGEL, Roy ASCOTT, Louis BEC, Maurice BENAYOUN, Paolo CIRIO, Charlotte DAVIES, FLEISCHMANN & STRAUSS, Masaki FUJIHATA, Ken GOLDBERG, Agnes HEGEDÜS, Lynn HERSHMAN LEESON, Ryoji IKEDA, Eduardo KAC, Ken RINALDO, KNOWBOTIC RESEARCH, Lev MANOVICH, George LEGRADY, Golan LEVIN, Rafael LOZANO-HEMMER, Joseph NECHVATAL, Michael NAIMARK, David ROKEBY, Jeffrey SHAW, Julius v. BISMARCK, Paul SERMON, Karl SIMS, SOMMERER & MIGNONNEAU, STANZA, Nicole STENGER, THOMSON & CRAIGHEAD, Peter WEIBEL, et al.

Advisory board: Christiane PAUL, Roy ASCOTT, Erkki HUHTAMO, Gunalan NADARAJAN, et. al.

EXPANDED DOCUMENTATION FOR THE NEEDS OF DIGITAL ART
Due to the processual, ephemeral, interactive, technology-based and fundamentally context-dependent character of digital art, it is at risk for becoming extinct without an adequate documentation. Therefore, the ADA is based on an expanded concept of documentation, which takes account of the specific conditions of digital art.

ADA TEAM:
Oliver GRAU
Nicole HIGH-STESKAL, Janina HOTH, Wendy COONES, Ann-Christin RENN, Viola RÜHSE, (Editorial Team) digitalart.editor@donau-uni.ac.at

Many regards,
Oliver

Univ.-Prof. Dr. habil. Dr. h.c. Oliver Grau, MAE
Chair Department for Image Science
Chair Consortium Erasmus Joint Master in MediaArtsCultures
DONAU UNIVERSITÄT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems, AUSTRIA
www.donau-uni.ac.at/dbw
Graphische Sammlung Goettweig-Online www.gssg.at
ADA – Archive of Digital Art www.digitalartarchive.at


Dear Davis Lisboa

Kindly show this letter to your Art Teacher, Artist or Art Dept.

*KIDS & Artists* CAN PARTICIPATE & WIN PRIZES in *International-National* Online Art Competition/Exhibition 2020
-------------
*Kids category*
Send Paintings/Cartoons/Digital Art/Photograph (max. size 15"x11") Greetings (size 7"x10")
*Participants can submit their art work as Painting/Greeting/Cartoon/Digital Art/ Photograph through JPG Images by Email at narendermehta@yahoo.co.in or WhatsApp at 9891128642 or 8368156535
-------------
*Two separate competition*
*Last Date* for NATURE or Related to Corona Virus theme : send entries with Entry Fee latest by 31st August, 2020.
AND For Open Topic latest byh 30th Sep., 2020
-------------
*School/ Institute/ Art Hobby Centre* can participate with minimum 20 entries however there is no limit to maximum entries.
*Entry fee: Indian Schools* Rs. 130 per entry.
*Indian Art Institute/ Schools/ Hobby Centre* Rs. 200 per Entry
*International Schools* : Rs. 325 or equal amount of other currency.
-------------
*Life members* are also allowed to participate individually. For Indian Life members Entry Fee is Rs. 500 & International Life members Entry Fee Rs. 2500 will be charge for any no. of entries from each participant. Life member form is available at here :- http://www.kshitij.org/lifemember's.htm (Life membership Fee is Rs. 2000 onetime)
-------------
*Individual/Art Hobby Centre/School* : Indian Participants can send their entries between 2 to 19 @ Rs. 300 per entry.
-------------
*Group (H*) for *INDIVIDUAL KIDS & Adults* (Without paying Life membership Fee)
*Entry Fee*
*Indian Participants* Rs. 500 for First Entry, + Rs. 100 per additional entry.
*International participants* : Rs. 2500 for First Entry, + Rs. 500 per additional entry.
-------------
*Group (K) for small KIDS*
Age less than 5 Year (Class KG, Nursery etc.)
* Teachers can help the students in Drawing & guide them in colouring. Line Drawing Image on photocopy paper (A4/Letter size) can also be used for colouring. Kids can use same or separate images for colouring decided by Teacher/Parents.
-------------
*Group (I) for Artists & Art Teachers*
Artists & Art Teachers can send (Painting, Graphics, Photography, Drawing, Sculpture, Mix Media etc. JPG Image email at narendermehta@yahoo.co.in or whatsapp at 9891128642 or 8368156535 with text :-
Artist Full Name :
Age : (Minimum 16 or +)
Mobile No. & Email Id :
Complete Postal Address with Pin Code, City, State & Country :
*If your students are participating in our current year exhibition then there is NO ENTRY FEE for you, means it is free for Kshitij Art Teacher*
*NO THEME / NO SIZE / ANY MEDIUM / ONLY JPG IMAGES*
*No copied work is allowed.*
-------------
*Selected Entries will be awarded by Certificates of Honour, Certificate of Merit, Medal & Mementos.*
------------
Entry fees should be sent by Bank Demand Draft/ A/c payee Cheque (payable at par through clearing) only in favour of *KSHITIJ* payable at New Delhi or Gurgaon (Haryana).
-------------
*Entry fees can also be paid by E-Transfer* (You may ask for bank details)
-------------
*Results & Exhibition* of award winning entries (under gallery option) will be displayed on the website www.kshitij.org latest by 30th September 2020 (Nature Theme) *&* For Open Topic and Artist & Art Teacher Exhibition 2020 on 31st December, 2020.
-------------
*AWARDS:*
Deserving participates will be awarded by Gold Medal, Silver Medal & Bronze Medal.
*Every Participant will be awarded a Certificate of Merit.*
*Special Awards for School/Art Institute/Groups/Individual Participants*
The prizes of participants will be sent by regd. post/courier latest by 28th Feb. 2021.
-------------
Physically Entries (local area) can be sent along with entry fee at the following address given below by Regd. Post, Speed Post, Courier, or by Hand :
Narender Mehta
642, Sector-4, Urban Estate,
Gurgaon - 122 001 (Haryana) India
(Phone : 9891128642, 8368156535
Our Email : narendermehta@yahoo.co.in
www.kshitij.org
-------------
Before sending entries read & follow complete details at (for nature theme)
www.kshitij.org/natureexhibition.htm & (for Open Topic)www.kshitij.org/howtoparticipate.htm
-------------
*Kindly forward this message to other art groups. And Add 9891128642 no. to your art & education whatsapp groups.*
-------------
Kindly use email id narendermehta@yahoo.co.in or whatsapp 9891128642 for all correspondence.
-------------

You can view our participants, are from all over the *WORLD*
http://www.kshitij.org/

Award Winner's *PICS* of 2019
*Open Topic* Theme *kids category*
http://www.kshitij.org/activities-59.htm

*Nature Theme-kids category* of 2019
http://www.kshitij.org/activities-58.htm

*Artist & Art Teachers* of 2019
http://www.kshitij.org/activities-60.htm

MEDIA COVERAGE *IMAGES* of 2019
http://www.kshitij.org/media-85.htm
(use back button at left bottom to view previous)

Links for further participation in 2020
*Nature Theme*
http://www.kshitij.org/natureexhibition.htm
*Open Topic*
http://www.kshitij.org/howtoparticipate.htm

Regards
Narender Mehta
9891128642
8368156535
narendermehta@yahoo.co.in


Hello Davis,

Nice job on the piece "Attention Deficit - Artforum International." I ran a test on the page and it’s not accessible for those with serious cognitive and visual disabilities.

I created a psychology resource website that is 100% website accessible. The piece about ADHD is at: https://dopasolution.com/attention-deficit-disorder. I hope you'll consider mentioning it.

I’d be happy to let you know which issues are most impactful to address on Artforum but also not too challenging to fix in your CMS. Please tell me if that’s useful. 57 million Americans have a disability— 18.7% of the U.S. population— according to the US Census Bureau.

Best wishes,
Tina Richardson

Editor
@tinarichardson | Dopa


Hola Davis:

Te comparto Zero Edge Project, una exposición online dedicada a las temáticas y controversias actuales hospedada por Today Art Museum y Asian Art en sus plataformas en China. Acà el link de la Unidad que he curado yo dedicada a Latino America "Coronavirus Hierarchy - Tu lugar en el mundo durante la pandemia", no se la pierdan!

Por último les recuerdo que hasta mediados de Octubre estará activo el programa de residencias online del Chiasso Perduto en Florencia, residencia que culmina en una exposición física en el espacio para concordar www.chiassoperduto.com

Los talleres de seguimiento online también siguen activos, este es un proceso individual de 8 sesiones diseñado para las necesidad de cada artista.
Si están interesados en recibir más información por favor escribanme para hacer una llamada de media hora y explicar mejor las opciones.

Un saludo,
Sandra

Sandra Miranda Pattin
Mixed Media Artist
co-curator at Chiasso Perduto
tel (It): +39-392-8465073
www.sandramiranda.com
www.chiassoperduto.com
http://sandramirandap.blogspot.com


Non tutte le "mention" di academia sono ad mentula. Qui ero sicura di trovare il mio nome, come a Barcellona (non Pozzo di Gotto), insieme a Cesare Berlingieri, tanti altri artisti e opere del 2012. Il momento in cui ho detto "ok adesso posso pure morire" è stato quando è passata da lì la mia amata Yoko Ono. Grazie, Davis, per il tuo progetto visionario.

Delia Dattilo


This painting is not mine, but someone is using my name to sell it at Live Auctioneers in the United States!

Davis Lisboa

Live Auctioneers
https://www.liveauctioneers.com/item/81027244_davis-lisboa-barcelona-1965-bullfighter?fbclid=IwAR2J4fsN8RacR6AEnGpveAu2GH7ck9tTBRL1Lg2KyaaQMxjj9mlA5HLDJiY

:-)


hey davis ,

hope you're all good !

i found your instagram profile pretty interesting and wanted to invite you to our new platform for creators called newlife.

you can find me on insta (vectornewman) and on my bio there is a link to get a creator account so you wouldn't have to subscribe, also free to dm me on there if you need help.

if you're already on the app just hmu on insta or newlife :)

have a lovely week end !

vector

https://newlife.ai


Hola Davis

¡Enhorabuena por la exposición en Istanbul!
Espero que estáis bien. Hemos realizado un videorap sobre el confinamiento por una convocatoria online, cuando sale te aviso. Creo que te gustará.

Un abrazo

Graham Bell, artista Queer, Valencia, España.


Maravilhoso, meu chapa!
Enquanto a COVID-19 implode...você explode.!!! Parabéns.!!!

Décio Montagnini, Graphic Designer Gráfico, São Paulo, Brasil.


Apreciado Davis Lisboa

Tenemos un sitio web de tours en línea y estamos interesados en colocar sus tours en nuestro sitio web https://www.tourswalking.com, si está interesado, avísenos.

Gracias

Miguel Angel Lancho Milán


Dear Davis Lisboa

Submissions are well underway for our April short film contest and we’d love to invite you to submit your film

The winning films from each month will be selected as part of Breakout Film Festival 2021 and compete for the Best Short Film title.

The event will be held January 2021 in the arts and culture capital of the world, Edinburgh. The winner will be awarded $500 plus our coveted trophy.

For more information, click here to visit our official website, where you can find our Terms of Entry and FAQ's.

To submit your short film, please visit our FilmFreeway page at FilmFreeway.com/BreakoutFilmFestival.

Best Wishes!

Breakout Film Festival, Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Hello Davis Lisboa

Marvelous Art Gallery is working for Online Art Gallery in this days. The owner of the Gallery as an artist as well. Therefore she knows all the artist problems and the situations. This is why she started to run the gallery. She did do a lot of Exhibitions and Art Festivals in all around the world. And she is still continue to crate art same time. We have a curatorial team so we are different works then other online galleries. We will make a theme of your artworks and we will write about your art and your unique style.

“Marvelous Art Gallery” is looking for International Artists to fill our 2020 online exhibition schedule! In these strange times, we’d like to start a digital project around the work that people are making in their artistic isolation. It's free to entry and easy! All visual art supports are acceptable (painting, photography, drawing, sculpture, digital, prints ...) with the exception of sound and video arts. Submit your art to be a part of an online exhibition.

We’re looking forward to your online submissions. Link in bio to start your application or you can send us an e-mail with :

marvelousartgallery@gmail.com

There is no limit to the number of images an artist can submit. Please visit the website to submit your images:

www.marvelousartgallery.com


Dear Davis Lisboa

Submissions are well underway for our March short film contest and we’d love to invite you to submit your film

The winning films from each month will be selected as part of Breakout Film Festival 2021 and compete for the Best Short Film title.

The event will be held January 2021 in the arts and culture capital of the world, Edinburgh. The winner will be awarded $500 plus our coveted trophy.

For more information, click here to visit our official website, where you can find our Terms of Entry and FAQ's.

To submit your short film, please visit our FilmFreeway page at FilmFreeway.com/BreakoutFilmFestival.

Best Wishes!


Festival XXL d'art contemporain
"Y'A DE L' ART DANS L' AIR"
3 Expos XXL dans le ciel de Carpentras

Les Papillons Peinture / Juillet-Août / 12ème édition
Les Parapluies de Carpentras / Mai-Août / 5ème édition (COMPLET)
Les Bulles du Pape / Juin/Août / 3ème édition (COMPLET)

Manifestation artistique urbaine, atypique, unique par son originalité

Vidéo sur :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQMFa7r6IP4

thème proposé (non obligatoire ) :
"Mille et une couleurs"
Laissez-vous tenter !!!

Renseignements & inscriptions sur le site : www.lespapillons.org
contact@lespapillons.org / 04 90 60 69 54 /


Dear Davis ,

Even though the corona virus is here we are still planning on having our Gala, so please apply! Deadline is March 23rd.

This year’s space is off the hook! Looking forward to seeing your submission.

-Anita

Thursday, June 11th, 2020 ● 6 PM - Midnight

Saturday, June 13th, 2020 ● 12 PM - 6 PM

151 West 42nd Street

Interactive or Ambient Performances

& Immersive Installations

Deadline for Proposals: Monday, March 23 at Midnight

Artists will be compensated.


Chashama is seeking artists - individuals, organizations and/or collectives - for our 25th Anniversary Gala - our biggest and most outrageous ever!

Apply here!

Seeking

Performance Artists - wandering/prowling or stationary

Installations - with a performative aspect

Guidelines

This year's Gala will take place over two days; our regular Thursday night extravaganza, and a Saturday public event.

It will be a party-with-walls. Each participant will have their own room or walkabout route. For proposal purposes, please envision it as more of a "bazaar" and a "labyrinth".

Installation artists will have one month to load-in and set up, beginning on Thursday, May 7th.

Installations must be immersive, transformative, extravagant, performative.

*****REQUIRED:
ALL Artists are required to be present from
June 11th from 4 - 12 PM
and June 13th from 11 AM - 6 PM
Attend an orientation on May 18th, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Installation Artists must be available to install during set hours to be determined, starting in mid-May


Belvolgut Davis Lisboa

EXPOSICIÓ OBJECTES DE DESIG.

Laie CaixaForum Barcelona et convida a l'exposició "Objectes de desig. Surrealisme i disseny, 1924-2020".

S'hi presenten des dels ready-mades de Duchamp fins als objectes escultura de Dalí, passant per obres de Giorgio de Chirico, Le Corbusier, Antoni Gaudí, Meret Oppenheim, Gae Aulenti i Achille Castiglioni.

Les dates de les visites exclusives i gratuïtes per als clients de Laie són els divendres 6,13, 20 i 27 de març a les 18:00h. Escriu-nos per a reservar la teva plaça! (indicant el dia i el número d'assistents)


Dear Davis Lisboa,

AIAPI | UNESCO Official Partner
Open the Selections for the International Contemporary Art Exhibition

HUMAN RIGHTS?The Future's Shape
#WomenCanSaveTheWorld
curated by Roberto Ronca

at the FOUNDATION CAMPANA DEI CADUTI | ROVERETO (TN)
from 13th june to 4th october 2020

Partecipation is Free
Open to all artistic expression

Click on the image to visit our official site

visit our site www.aiapi.it


To participate to the Selections please read carefully the Regulation and follow the instructions
deadline 3th may 2020

infos:

women@aiapi.it

---
All the best
AIAPI Staff

www.aiapi.it
info@aiapi.it


Dear Davis Lisboa,

We are interested in seeing what you have been up to. We are currently scheduling our 2020 exhibition calendar in the art center in Manhattan, and we are interested in a portfolio review with you and your art work. Please call us today to discuss the possibility of an exhibition at the New York Art Center in one of our 6 galleries or our NYAFAIR art fair.

New York Art Center, Manhattan
newyorkart•com • info@newyorkart.com
ph. 212-219-8152

The New York Art Center in Manhattan is a 13,000 Sq Ft Art Center, with 6 galleries, 8 floors, 200 artist studios, a café and a monthly art fair called NYAFAIR "Tribeca's Contemporary Art Fair". The art center is the starting point for TriBeCa's 1st Thursdays Art Walk happening Every Month from 6-9PM. The Art Center spans the width of an entire city block in TriBeCa.

7 Franklin Place, New York, NY 10013 • newyorkart•com • for general information • info@newyorkart.com • PH. 212-219-8152
The Art Center is OPEN DAILY 7AM-7PM


Benvolgut Davis Lisboa,


Fa uns dies vam presentar l’aplicació Vibra en roda de premsa, i, com ja us vam anunciar en el moment del llançament, l’equipament que gestioneu n’és present.

Agrairíem que féssiu difusió a les vostres xarxes socials, o mitjançant un enllaç al vostre web. Posem a la vostra disposició una carpeta amb diferents recursos (vídeos, imatges, els logos, els enllaços oficials..) que podeu utilitzar.

A banda, us recordem que si necessiteu actualitzar la informació del vostre equipament, ens ho podeu comunicar a nosaltres i ho modificarem a la propera actualització. Si esteu interessats a incorporar la vostra programació cultural, tant a Vibra com a l’Agenda Cultural del Departament, ens podeu escriure a la mateixa adreça i us explicarem com fer-ho.

Moltes gràcies per la vostra col·laboració.

Salutacions cordials,

Vibra – La Cultura dins teu

Gabinet Tècnic – Secretaria General - Departament de Cultura


Hi Davis

Huntenkunst

HUNTENKUNST 2020: International Art Manifestation

On May 15,16 and 17 the major international art fair of Huntenkunst will take place for the 28th time. It all happens on the vintage industrial site of the DRU, in the main SSP-hall, a space covering 5500m2. This hall will be turned into a real ‘art village’. It is situated in Ulft, in the eastern part of the Netherlands, near main art-loving cities like Arnhem and Nijmegen.

The names of the participants can be found on www.huntenkunst.nl. As many as 240 artists from 30 countries present their work in their own units. Quality and diversity are keywords. All artists present their work in person. Different techniques and styles of contemporary visual art-forms can be admired.

Each year Huntenkunst highlights one country. This year the spotlight is on Estonia.

Last year we paid special attention to young artists, which turned to be very successful. So this year too, artists that have recently graduated from the Arnhem Art Academy will be present to display their work in a special unit.

Many visitors come to this art fair every year: Huntenkunst doesn’t lose its popularity, not even for regular visitors. This year we welcome more than 65% new participating artists.

In the meantime, preparations for Huntenkunst 2021 (28, 29, 30 May) have already started. If you want to participate, you can make this clear to the balloting committee. You can find the procedure on our website.

Huntenkunst

Secr. Dierenriem 11

NL-7071 TJ Ulft

0031 315 681961

0031 6 23456 476

info@huntenkunst.org

www.huntenkunst.org


Dear Davis Lisboa,

We are interested in seeing what you have been up to. We are currently scheduling our 2020 exhibition calendar and we are interested in a portfolio review with you and your art work. Please call us today between the hours of 11:30am and 5pm EST to discuss the possibility for an exhibition at the New York Art Center in one of our 6 galleries or our art fair.

James Stoneham,
New York Art Center, Manhattan
ph. 212-219-8152

The New York Art Center in Manhattan is a 13,000 Sq Ft Art Center, with 6 galleries, 8 floors of 200 artist studios, a café and a monthly art fair called NYAFAIR "Tribeca's Contemporary Art Fair". The art center is the starting point for TriBeCa's 1st Thursdays Art Walk happening Every Month from 6-9PM. The Art Center spans the width of an entire city block in TriBeCa.


Good afternoon Davis Lisboa,

I’m just dropping you a reminder to see if you wish to participate in our Barcelona Prestige awards programme for 2020.

As I mentioned in my prior emails, there are no costs to be involved.

If you wish to take part, kindly drop me a reply and I can provide the necessary details.

Kind regards,

Andre Smith
Awards Coordinator

andre@corplivewire.com
+44 (0) 121 638 0411
www.corporatelivewire.com

101 The Big Peg
120Vyse St
Birmingham
West Midlands
B18 6NF
United Kingdom


Hello Davis

I loved getting your cool FLUXFEST flyer at The Temple of Man event at Beyond Baroque. I would love to contribute.

I hope you'll join us for our events esp the DUCHAMP event Feb 16.

G. Fialka
www.beyondbaroque.org


A-Design Award and Competition
Design Award Logo

DAVIS LISBOA

We cordially invite you to send us your Good Illustration Work, innovative and well-designed Illustration, Advertising, Painting including but not limited to POSTCARDS and THE PAINTINGS SECTION FROM DAVIS MUSEUM davismuseum.com for award consideration. Bring attention to your work by winning the A' Design Award, the symbol of international design excellence and design quality.

Late Deadline for entries is on February 28th, 2020. The results will be announced on April 15. Exhibition and Gala-Night will be in Italy. Laureates will be granted PR, marketing and publicity as well as a special award winner logo & excellence certificate, international exhibitions, inclusion in best designs yearbook and more.

Submit your application today to highlight your Illustration Excellence and :

Advertise Your Illustration to Prospective Clients
Reach Press Members and Journalists
Gain Fame, Prestige, and Publicity
Call for entries and nomination details: designers.org/?F17963321

DAVIS LISBOA you will probably want to see the caliber of works that A' Design Award is about, please have a look at our past laureates here: http://www.bestdesignsoftheworld.com/ we hope you will greatly enjoy them and find them inspiring.

If you are not sure that your Illustration is worthy of the A' Design Award you will want to get a free preliminary design score today, there is no catch: the preliminary design score is provided without any obligations and it is completely free as well as confidential. Visit the following link to get started: designers.org/?S17963321

If you need help or if you have any questions, please call me at +39 031 449 19 18 (Italy, hours 10.30 to 17.30 Monday to Friday).

Enter Your Illustration
TODAY TO GET A FREE DESIGN SCORE

Thank you very much for having a look at our presentation and laureates. Please kindly forward this communication at DAVIS LISBOA to all your friends, colleagues and co-workers who would be interested in design and please share our call for nominations at your social networking channels. Please feel free to visit http://designers.org/?C17963321 and share some of the greatest designs in the world with your design oriented audiences. Our official call for entries press release is available here in 40 languages: http://designers.org/?N17963321

A-Design Award Video Gala-Night A-Design Award Video Exhibition A-Design Award Video Interview

Executive Account Manager
A' Design Award & Competition

You received this email as a creative industry professional.
We accessed your design project information via https://www.instagram.com/davislisboa
If you would prefer not to receive further communication regarding the accolades please let us know.
Our address: A' Design Awards, OMC D.S. SRL, Via Manara 9, 22100, Como, Italy.
Phone: +39 031 449 19 18 - Fax: +39 031 449 19 53
Working Hours: Monday to Friday GMT+1 10.30-12.00 , 15.30-17.00.


Hello Davis Lisboa,

If you’re not aware yet, I am delighted to advise that Davis Lisboa has been put forward as a potential nominee by Acquisition International.

Now in our 7th year, the Business Excellence Awards is a chance for you to reap the rewards your hard work and dedication deserves. Calling all companies, businesses, and enterprises from across the globe. Whether you are from a large conglomerate or small independent business, we look to honor anyone who has excelled in their sector.

Whether you are starting or have been in business for several years, this is your opportunity to be rewarded for your excellence from a leading business platform. Just being nominated for an award has a positive impact on any business, and helps to expand your brand's reach, increase credibility within the industry and also boost staff morale!

With 700,000-page views in the past 12 months, and a worldwide circulation of 108,000 professionals, Acquisition International remains the perfect platform for businesses looking to promote their brand across a global readership, and each winner in the Business Excellence Awards have the chance to utilize the Acquisition International platform to share their news with our highly engaged audience.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon!

Best regards,

Steve Simpson | Awards Assistant Manager | Acquisition International


Artness Contemporary & Ars Gratia Artis Zine

CALL FOR SUBMISSION
“Artness System”, “International Art & Health Association” and “Artness Contemporary Art Magazine” proudly announced: “Ars Gratia Artis Zine”! We are currently accepting submissions and Cover Contest for our January issue. The theme is for this issue: ”Women's Rights”.

Ars Gratia Artis Zine is an annual publication created to showcase the art and artists from all around the world. A call for submissions is on NOW!

Submit art to hello@artnesscontemporary.com by December 15th, 2019. We are accepting all kinds of art (drawing, painting, comics, doodles, poetry, photography, short stories, or interview) we will publish it! Send your original works to hello@artnesscontemporary.com with the Title 'Zine Submission'.

Submission Fee: €10
Submission fees are non-refundable and please send an application fee as 10€ through Paypal : (artnesscontemporary@gmail.com) or we accept to Bank transfer Transferwise. (This charge accepted for supporting artists with mental health issues also!)

Deadline: 15.12.2019

We look forward to seeing your artwork!
#artnesscontemporary #arsgratiaartis #zine #artnessystem #bipoco #international #artandhealth #association
www.artnesscontemporary.com

SYMBIOTIC ART FESTIVAL

Duration: July 1-10,2020
Space: Ronda BCN
Deadline: January 15, 2020
Application Form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeSArmIBw559pkDqLmk5qjJjbuxiGjOtwGTb_cYHyW7CxFqqg/viewform?fbclid=IwAR3WKkDota8H4vkQMh5U9PWEOtbr3ZUGgMp2P6ueHTMHGmeCuLMqzfPx7BU
Proposal Works must be sent to hello@artnessystem.com
The application is free. Participation is paid.

Symbiosis comes from two Greek words that mean "with" and "living." Symbiosis is a relationship between two or more organisms that live closely together.

Neil DeGrasse Tyson says “We are all connected; To each other, biologically To the earth, chemically to the rest of the universe atomically.” It describes a lot of things. If so many people believe in this, the world would be a much better place. Like Tyson’s words, we invite you to be symbiotic with the theme to embrace your symbiotics through your art in every technique. This is an invitation for a symbiotic relationship…

Symbiotic relationships are a special type of interaction between species. Every action, every thought, every human, each creature of the mother earth… Sometimes beneficial, sometimes harmful, these relationships are essential to many organisms and ecosystems, and they provide a balance that can only be achieved by working together.

Let’s Come Together!

www.artnessystem.com
www.artnesscontemporary.com
www.bipolarprojects.weebly.com
www.bipoco.com
.
#art #international #artcollector #artfair #globalshow #artists #contemporary #gallery #share #opencall #artnessystem #artnesscontemporary #artevent #finearts #callforsubmissions #picoftheday #artdiary #group #professional #vernissage #solo #callforart #callforartist #artworld #opencallforartists #barcelona #call #festival #kunst #arte


Hello Davis Lisboa

How are you? Can you send me your email, I am preparing a big physical collective exhibition in Spain. I hope you will be ok to be a part of it. I love your art! It will be amazing. I send you more information by email soon.

Systaime


HUNTENKUNST: a Major International Art Manifestation in Holland

On the 15th, 16th, and 17th of May 2020, the 28th edition of the Huntenkunst art festival will be held in the beautiful SSP Hall in the village of Ulft. Huntenkunst is a combination of art exhibition and art fair, offering a stage to a wide variety of styles and techniques currently seen in the world of contemporary visual arts.
Each year, around 230 artists from different countries around the world present their work in person against the white backdrop of their display unit. The physical presence of the artists themselves at the event adds much to its allure, judging from a large number of art enthusiasts from the Netherlands and abroad who are attracted to the event each year. Every year a country is selected to get extra attention. Next year the artists of Estonia will be highlighted.
Held in a large hall of no less than 5500 m2 of exhibition space, Huntenkunst prides itself on its vintage industrial location, which is a national heritage site known by the name of SSP Hall. Inside, you are welcomed into an atmospheric art village where artists and members of the public meet, connect and inspire each other.

Display units are charged at € 160,- each. No commission rates apply to any sales at the event. Huntenkunst strives for quality and applications are submitted to a strict balloting procedure. The deadline for the ballot is 1 October.

To participate in the ballot, please submit a USB stick or CD with a copy of your work and your resumé to:

The ballot committee of Huntenkunst
Dierenriem 11
NL-7071 TJ Ulft
The Netherlands

For further details please call us on:
0031 315 681961
0031 6 23456 476
info@huntenkunst.org

or visit our website:
www.huntenkunst.org
www.ssp-hal.nl
www.dru-industriepark.nl


Dear DAVIS LISBOA

YOUR NAME on a monumental work of art exhibited in a famous ITALIAN MUSEUM of modern art. Created by Fabrizio Tedeschi, an international artist also present at Biennale Arte 2019 in Venice, it will consist of three 150x100cm panels. Each panel will contain one BIG size name and several small, medium and large size names defined by the number of backers.

And it's not all! With minimal support, you will receive a Lithography of Tedeschi's Artwork - Signed by the Artist!

Support our great project to be reached by the end of the year: the integration of artificial intelligence into ArtID for the recognition of artworks.


"Usted que está mirando esta obra de arte decide si lo es".
Davis Lisboa

"Es una obra de arte como una catedral..."
Francesc Torres, artista contemporáneo, agosto de 2019.

"La obra de arte en la era de la reproducción algorítmica".
Davis Lisboa


GALLERY GORA
C O N T E M P O R A R Y A R T C O N T E M P O R A I N
279 Sherbrooke West, Suite 205 Montréal QC Canada H2X 1Y2
art@gallerygora.com tel: + 1 (514) 879 9694

ATT: Davis Lisboa

We have viewed your works and would like to offer you the opportunity for an exhibition in Montreal for the year 2019/2020.

Gallery Gora is in the heart of downtown Montreal and receives over 10,000 visitors per year and organizes more than 50 events. The gallery is adjacent to the “Musée d’Art Contemporain” and other major museums. Gallery Gora has existed for more than 20 years and represents several Canadian and international contemporary artists. As an expanding cultural center in North America, Montreal increasingly attracts ‘cultural tourism’. It has two official languages (French and English) as well as many other tongues spoken by its multi-cultural population. This provides a base for a lively cultural scene that organizes a great array of events, such as the Montreal Jazz Festival, the International Film Festival and a Formula 1 car race.


Hello Davis Lisboa,

My name is Dafna Assouline and I'm a New York Curator. I found your work on Instagram and I think it's very special and amazing. I'm looking for a select few artists to represent. Let me know if you want to possibly work together in New York as I can help get you into galleries, art fairs, and receptions to ultimately get your work into the hands of collectors. I would also like to help enhance your bio and CV.

I do not charge any fees, only a percentage when we sell your work.

Wanna chat this week?

Dafna Assouline,
New York Curator

cell. (917) 627-4469
dafna@newyorkart.com
office:
7 Franklin Place, New York, NY 10013


Portfolio Review

Congratulations Davis Lisboa!

Only a select few were chosen to meet with us.

We are currently holding portfolio reviews for the NYA gallery in Manhattan for the Summer 2019 Season, and you were chosen for a portfolio review meeting with one of our gallery curators. Please call or email us today so we can start the review process.

Call 917-472-9015 - We are looking forward to talking to you!

NOTE: if you are not located near the gallery to physically come in THAT'S OK we can still review your work over the Phone, Skype, Email, Instagram your Website, etc... (Phone preferred)

On the 1st Thursday of Every Month, we hold an Art Walk from 6-9 PM so we are trying to meet with you for one of these upcoming events throughout the year. We have 9000 sq ft, 3 levels with 6 galleries, 11 exhibitor booths located in TriBeCa at 7 Franklin Place, New York, NY 10013.

Call today and let's get you connected with our curators!

All the best!

We are OPEN 7 Days A Week 12-5 PM EST
NYA • 7 Franklin Place, New York, NY 10013
ph. 917-472-9015
support@newyorkart.com


Bienal Internacional de Cartelismo Terras Gauda –
Concurso Francisco Mantecón 2019

Hola Davis Lisboa,

La Bienal Internacional de Cartelismo Terras Gauda – Concurso Francisco Mantecón 2019 abre la convocatoria de su 14ª edición.

Bodegas Terras Gauda invita a artistas gráficos, escuelas de diseño, asociaciones y universidades de todo el mundo a participar en el certamen de diseño gráfico de mayor relevancia convocado por una entidad privada a nivel internacional.

Saludos,

PREMIOS: 16.000€
FIN DE PLAZO: 30 de septiembre

Más información en la web: ver bases del Concurso


nyagallery

Hi Davis!

Amazing work! My name is Daryl. I am interested in representing you in our physical location in TriBeCa New York, 3 levels & about 9000 sq ft. Send an email to me with 3 images and your artist bio, and my name. I am excited to introduce you to our director.
D. Rashaan King - Art Consultant.


Hi Davis Lisboa,

My name is Nadine and I am the founder of Poppy Apparel. I saw your Instagram page and thought you would make a great match as an ambassador for our clothing. Maybe you could take a look at our site and see if you could agree?
If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, here are some next steps:

1. Click here to join.

2. Post a picture of one of our products on Instagram using the guideline stated on the ambassador page (above).

3. For every sale that is made, you get 30% of the profit! So, let's say you have 20 sales at $20 each, and the profit level is at 50%. That means you make about $60! Usually, Instagrammers ask for a fixed price, let's say $40. This is actually to your disadvantage because you won't be able to capitalize fully on the sales generated by your post(s). As an affiliate, your potential earnings are without a limit. We will track the number of sales you make by the personalized discount code give above (step #1).

4. After this, I can provide bigger discounts for your followers in the future! Note: There is a chance that you will be featured on our Instagram with 8k followers.
If this sounds good, then awesome! Take a look below and at our Instagram for pics of other people who have joined our program. If you have questions, feel free to respond to this email. :)

Thanks,

Nadine
Founder, Poppy Apparel

@PoppyApparelOfficial


Davis Lisboa:
I just want to stretch people’s notions about what an art museum can be.

Ines Rolo Amado:
And that certainly is a wonderfully intelligent, creative and imaginative thing to do!

Ph.D., Lecturer & Supervisor: Research Ph.D. Visual Art, at De Montfort University
Hockliffe, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom.

www.linkedin.com/ines-rolo-amado


For Davis Lisboa

CALL FOR ARTISTS
No Participation Fee
Open to All Artistic Expression
deadline 20 July 2019
_ _ _

API | IAA/AIAP UNESCO Official Partner
Open the Selections for the International Contemporary Art Exhibition

HUMAN RIGHTS? #CLIMA
Art Can Save The World
curated by Roberto Ronca

At the Foundation OPERA CAMPANA DEI CADUTI | Rovereto (Tn) | Italy
from 7 September to 31 December 2019

Attached you will find the project, the regulation, and the application form.
To participate in the selections is necessary to read the information very carefully
and carefully follow the instructions

info:

clima@aiapi.it

http://aiapi.it/

http://aiapi.it/clima-eng

---

All the Best

API Staff

www.aiapi.it
info@aiapi.it

03_32x32_facebook.png 04_32x32_facebook.png 06_32x32_facebook.png 09_32x32_facebook.png 03_32x32_youtube.png 03_32x32_linkedin.png 01_32x32_linkedin.png 01_32x32_linkedin.png 06_32x32_linkedin.png

Mail private di virus. www.avg.com


Dear Davis Lisboa

DAK`ARTS 2019

INTERNATIONAL DAKAR VISUAL ARTS SYMPOSIUM DAKAR 2019

INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE,1st INTERNATIONAL SCULPTURES AND PAINTINGS SYMPOSIUM FROM MAY 10 TO MAY 21,2019 DAK`ARTS 2019

Rules and Conditions of the Symposium

1. Time and place

The 1st International Sculptures and Paintings Symposium Dakar 2019 will be held in SENEGAL, DAKAR, from the May 10th to May 21st,2019 at the hotel complex Art Sou soum Hotel and Cices Dakar information: www.sousoumhotel.com

2. Symposium targets

· - Promoting the arts and artists and make Senegal an artistic destination.
- Linking relationships between artists from all sides
- Artistic and cultural exchange between artists from all over the world
- To promote high-quality contemporary arts availability to the public, raise public interest in culture, preservation of cultural heritage.
· Development of tourism in the region.

The 1st International Sculpture and painting Symposium is organized by Ousmane Gueye artist sculptor in association with the Ministry of Culture of Senegal.

3. The topic of the Symposium

FREE

4.Materials
· Marbles,2 cubic meters ;

· Granite, 2 cubic meters;
· Metal sheets and profiles (steel, stainless steel);
· Wood of oak or linden for interior sculptures
· Bronze, casting in a highly professional workshop by the models of sculptures made of plasticine during the Symposium;
· Canvases, acrylic paints for painters;

FOR THE SCULPTORS AND CERAMISTS ARTISTS, The high office of the culture of Senegal will provide for each artist with a maximum of 2 cubic meters, 2 stones (rocks) in total, sized and performed according to the artist's orders as dimensional specifications.

The organizers will provide power and air compressor, angle grinder 9". the office of the symposium will provide also all the listed tools and materials from the artists by sending proposals, for the wood, glasses and ceramics artists, the materials and tools are provided according to the artist’s orders, The theme of the symposium is free.

5. The Symposium provides

· Accommodation and food at the hotel Sou Soum Dakar; http://www.sousoumhotel.com/

· Materials for the sculptures: stone (marble or granite), metal (steel or stainless steel), Plasticine for making a model, casting in bronze after the end of the Symposium;

· For metal sculptors welding and cutting machines, grinders, another tool, working space;
· The equipped studio for painters with painting materials: acrylic, canvases, brushes;
·
6. The participants are obliged :

· To accomplish the sculpture or paintings by the selected projects or sketches;
· To take part in the traditional painting competition;
· To be present at the working place during the working time of symposium;

7. The procedure of application and selecting the participants of the Symposium.
The participants of the Symposium will be selected on the base of projects of the sculptures, paintings sketches, and documents.
All the necessary sketches and documents should be sent at sds_afrique_ouest@yahoo.fr

· The filled and signed registration form, doc format ;
· Artist CV, Resume.
· Minimum 2 photos of your previous sculpture work of monumental size in the selected materials for sculptors and no less than 5 photos of previous painting artworks for painters.

· For sculptors: photos of models of suggesting sculptures from 4 points of view; the description of the project (the title of the sculpture, material, size, explanation of the artistic idea);
· For painters: color sketches, layout, artistic motives for the painting works which you like to realize during the symposium, the description of the artistic concepts;

8. Other conditions :

· Participant can use other materials for the sculpture;
· Participant can be accompanied by someone
· The symposium does not cover other expenses of artists such as beverages, cell phone charges, etc;
· The organizers have rights to publish the artworks, created during Symposiums;
·

FOR THE PAINTERS.

All painters will have a stand (12’ width X 8’ height), as well as a table and a chair at their disposal, we will provide the lighting if needed and easel.

The Painter can bring along a maximum of 6 paintings to display at your stand
(exceptions for sculptors).

- All blank canvases have to be identified by the Sales committee at your arrival.
- Your canvases may be covered with washes of subtle color or with different
Texture mediums, but NO DRAWING that is begun on the canvases will be
Accepted.

- All mediums are accepted.

The sculptures produced by the artists in the symposium will be placed in the Sculpture Park of the city Dakar and the painting produced by the painters will be placed and sale in the Gallery Arts Dakar.

ARTICLE 9:

The accommodation (motel, double rooms) and food will be provided by the Municipality and sponsors, companions can come on their expenses.

ARTICLE 10 :

The travel expenses for all artists will be covered as follows: 50% of the travel costs from the artists outside Africa, 75% of the travel costs from the artists living in Africa

ARTICLE 11:

For Painter who has completed 6 paintings at the end of the Symposium will be given the amount of 2,000.00 Euros along with the certificate of participation all sizes are accepted.

ARTICLE 12:

For the sculptor who has completed his work will be given a total of 2,500.00 euros. The half of the total amount will be paid in the second week of the symposium; the remaining will be given after the symposium is completed, along with the certificate of participation

ARTICLE 13:

The Dakar Municipality will provide tents and cover the roof, water, tee, coffee in the symposium site during the symposium.

The working area will be indoors and outdoors, close to the motel.

ARTICLE 14:

The artists are obligated to remain in the symposium work area during the symposium working hours, working hours Tuesday to Saturday from (9:30 AM to 5:00 PM) after the working hours the artists can make they own activity for visit the City of Dakar, the island of Goree who is a world-historic patrimony.

ARTICLE 15:

Each artist is allowed for not more than 2 assistants, the assistants will benefit also the 50% of the flight tickets costs accorded by the high office of the culture, the assistants will benefit also the residency room for free including food if they share the same residency room with the artist.

If you are interested in the symposium please contact Dakar Arts Symposium 2019 the application portfolio including all the documents listed, must be sent to the email address below:

CONTACT :

Mr. Ousmane

BP : DAK`ARTS 2019- 2244. Dakar Painting and sculpture Symposium 2019

Email: sds_afrique_ouest@yahoo.fr

Tel :
+ 221 - 77-389-45 68
+ 221 - 76-389-45-68

or Visit our website :

https://tewmoutew.com/petites_annonces_senegal/Dakar/Collection/Dak_arts_Symposium_2019-48917.html

REGISTRATION FORM INTERNATIONAL VISUAL ARTS SYMPOSIUM DAK`ARTS 2019.bmp


Dear Davis

Applications for the 8th edition of
ORA Award are now open


ORA Award is one of the longest-running art awards in Italy. In the 8th edition, the jury is composed of 11 galleries. 10 galleries will select one artist each for a collaboration (solo, group show, or another event) to be realized in the 2019-20 exhibition season; while the 11th gallery, Massimo De Luca in Venice, will host a group exhibition comprising 5 artists selected by curator Eva Comuzzi, president of the jury for this edition.

Each gallery in the jury will evaluate each profile impartially and autonomously to select artists with whom they have not previously worked, and in whom they are interested in a potentially ongoing collaboration.
Over the years, many artists who won previous editions of ORA have established long-lasting relationships with the galleries that selected them and are now active artists on the international scene.


Dear Davis,
Do not miss the chance to bid on Forum Auctions: Urban Jungle IV, featuring works by Barbara Kruger, Banksy, Mr. Brainwash, and more.
Browse the sale and works below:

Forum Actions: Urban Jungle IV
Bidding Closes:Monday, April 1st at 4:00pm BST (11:00pm EDT)
Register to bid here.

If you would like to receive any condition report, additional images or if you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to ask - I would be delighted to help.

Best,
Vanessa

Vanessa Zingale | Artsy Auctions
Artsy Auctions: How bidding works

BANKSY
Toxic Mary, 2004
Screenprint in colors
26 4/5 × 18 1/2 in, Edition of 600
Bid on Artsy
View on Artsy

NICK WALKER
Unspoken Words, 2017
The deluxe publication
10 3/5 × 10 3/5 × 2 in, Edition of 100
Bid on Artsy
View on Artsy

KAWS
Small Lie (Brown), 2017
The painted cast vinyl multiple
11 in
Bid on Artsy
View on Artsy
--
Vanessa Zingale
Artsy ⁄ 401 Broadway, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10013
vanessa.zingale@artsymail.com
+1.646.712.8154
Update email preferences


Davis!
Beautiful illustrations!

Nehemiah Nesheim
Illustrator and Designer

nehemiahnesheim.com

Saint Paul, MN, USA.


Hola Davis

Me encantan tus pinturas...¡¡son surpreendentes y inquietas!!
¡Te busco espacio donde exponer!
¿En qué fechas te va bien hacerlo?

Un abrazo

Celena Gómes, Portugal.


HUNTENKUNST 2019: A WIDE RANGE OF ARTISTIC STYLES

The 24-26 of May 2019 will already see the 27th edition of the Huntenkunst art festival, held in the SSP Hal in the village of Ulft, the Netherlands. Here, in their display units, artists will be personally available to show and discuss their work. The art manifestation of Huntenkunst, which focuses on contemporary visual art, follows a mixed concept of part exhibition, part art fair. It offers a melting pot of artistic styles both in character and in technique. 230 artists from 30 countries take part in the event. As in previous years, the many new artists among them will most certainly change the face of Huntenkunst through their contributions.

Every year, artists from one of the many countries represented at the event, are given central-stage. For 2019, Huntenkunst opted for Finland. Following in the tracks of Danish artists, whose work was highlighted in 1999 the work of eight Finnish artists will receive special attention. Extra attention will also go to young artists participating in the event. There will be display units for nine recent art school graduates.

There is a lot to discover at Huntenkunst and the artists will be happy to show and tell about their work in person. Huntenkunst offers a relaxed atmosphere, contributed to by the artists’ presence at the event.

We expect that the 2020 event will take place from 15 to 17 May 2020.


24 May 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. SSP-Hal DRU-laan 2 NL-7071 BV Ulft
25 May 10 a.m. – 8 p.m. contact: +31 315 681961
26 May 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. (or, for the duration of the event: +31 6 23456 476)
www.huntenkunst.org
Free parking space available in the area.


CALL FOR ARTISTS: VENICE INTERNATIONAL ART FAIR 2019
Venice. April 11 - May 03, 2019
Deadline: March 17, 2019

Venice International Art Fair is a contemporary art fair that presents collective and solo projects by leading and emerging international artists. Founded in 2001 by ITSLIQUID Group the 11th edition will represent a forum for direct exchange of ideas and contacts between collectors, artists, photographers, designers, and art professionals. The art fair features paintings, sculptures, photography art, installations, video art, and live performance.
Venice International Art Fair provides artists and exhibitors with the unique opportunity to present their works to an international audience of professionals as curators, gallerists, collectors, editors and publishers who seek to acquire, publish and encourage the best contemporary art talents.

To take part in the selection, send your works' submissions with a CV/biography, some still images (for video-art), links of videos/performances and pictures to lucacurci@lucacurci.com


Dear Davis Lisboa

Become a Saatchi Gallery member today to receive an exclusive invitation to the VIP launch of Kaleidoscope.

Saatchi Gallery membership comes with great benefits to those who join up to the membership privileges.

If you sign up before 14 March you will be invited to attend the exclusive VIP champagne launch of our major new exhibition KALEIDOSCOPE on Thursday 14 March from 6:30 pm - 9 pm.

Kaleidoscope is a new exhibition featuring the work of 9 international contemporary artists working across a variety of mediums, including Laura Buckley’s interactive large-scale kaleidoscope Fata Morgana. The immersive, dazzling and disorienting piece will be making its first major public appearance as a part of the exhibition. Kaleidoscope examines the distortion of human perception, moving from normal domestic spaces to turbulent nautical vistas and eventually complete abstraction. It is a timely exploration of our relationship with our surroundings, asking viewers to reconsider the way we engage with our environment - and indeed art itself.

Membership is just £12 and entitles you to great benefits, including:

- Invitations to Saatchi Gallery private views and galas
- Invitations to talks and lectures at the Saatchi Gallery
- 5% off all Saatchi Gallery Prints, Editions and Originals
- Free exhibition guides when visiting the Saatchi Gallery
- 10% off all food and drink at Gallery Mess Restaurant
- 25% discount on Art & Music Magazine
- 10% discount in Saatchi Gallery Store

For more information on Saatchi Gallery Membership and how to become a member, visit www.saatchigallery.com/membership or email membership@saatchigallery.com


Bonjour Davis Lisboa!

J'ai découvert votre Instagram grâce aux artistes que vous suivez :)
et j'aime beaucoup votre instagram : beau travail :)
J'espère que vous apprécierez aussi mon projet @laurentberrebiartwork...
je vous laisse découvrir...
Mon site web : https://bit.ly/2Dejexg
Merci d'avance pour le follow :) Ou pour le partage :))
Très bonne journée!

Laurent Berrebi, artiste, France.


Thursday, June 13th, 2019 ● 6 PM - Midnight
Ambient or Interactive Performances
Deadline for Submission: Monday, March 18th
Artists will be compensated.

Chashama is seeking artists - individuals, organizations and/or groups - for our annual Gala. Apply here!

Guidelines
Installation load-in might be a month, might be a week, might be a day - we'll know soon and will let you know ASAP. Flexibility is key!
Your installation should follow our rule of 3 for this year: no mess, easy install, easy clean-up.
Unlike previous years, this year's Gala will likely be a party-without-walls. For proposal purposes, please envision it as more of a "bazaar" than a "labyrinth".

Seeking
Performance Artists - wandering/prowling or stationary
Installation Pieces - overflowing with your subconscious
***Important Note*** - The less sound involved with your performance submissions, the better.

Want to paint a canvas and your body while pole dancing? Put on a meandering performance of Othello? Hold court at a miniature table with a full tea-time spread? We invite you to engage with an audience of 800+ guests as only your know-how.

To Apply:
Fill out this Google Form by Monday, March 18th at midnight.

*****REQUIRED: ALL Artists are required to be present from 4 PM-Midnight on June 13th, 2019 AND attend an orientation on Monday, June 3rd.*****

Our mailing address is:
chashama
675 Third Ave
32nd Floor
New York, NY 10017


Davis Lisboa

We cordially invite you to send us your good design work; products, projects, services, concepts, and offerings for award consideration. Bring attention to your work by winning the A' Design Award, the symbol of international design excellence.

The design award is open to all brands, individuals, governments, media, academics, professionals and institutions from all countries; last year there were participants from all countries, making it the most international design event of the year. The award jury is 213 people big and is composed of prominent scholars, design professionals, and press members.

The deadline for entries is on February 28, 2019. The results will be announced on April 15, 2019. Exhibition and Gala-Night will be in Italy. Laureates will be granted PR, marketing and publicity including a special quality logo & excellence certificate.

Submit your application today to highlight:

Innovation
Leading Creativity
Excellence in Design
Registrations can be made here: http://dezigners.org/?R238916

Presentation of the A' Design Award: http://dezigners.org/?L238916

List of all participation categories are available here: http://dezigners.org/?C238916

We invited you especially for the good design award: http://dezigners.org/?F238916 you can submit your work to any category that fits.

60 Seconds Video

Save the Date: The deadline is on February 28. World's largest and most international design accolade, participants from all countries, all industries, competing for design excellence.Coveted, famed, prestigious. Grand Jury Panel, fair evaluation.Blind peer-review process. Gala-Night, International Exhibition.Nominate Your Design list of laureates
modular sofa dinner set cupboard multifunctional sofa chair
bottle graphics bottle and box wine label packaging
cabin free standing residential sauna pavilion performing arts center & mediatheque
womenswear collectionwomens wear collectionwomenswear collectionfw 2017 18 collection
modulable lamppendant lightinteractive lighttable lamp
magnetic construction setcardboard construction systemcollectible toychess set
gaming pcconvertible laptoplaptop computercomputer
make village newbornrestaurant and micro brewerywine shopflagship branch
electric kick scootermotorcyclemultifunctional tractorhydrogen-electric hybrid motorcycle
playful interfaceart direction, interactive designinteractive screenwatchface apps collection
drawer dishwashercoffee machineair purifiertea maker
catalogue of materialscalendartypography projectcorporate design
advertisingvisual communicationexhibitionalbum art
lightingzero gravity exercise devicehuman machine interfaceinnovative fitting system
inhalerhearing aidultrasound systemcosmetic appliances
music videotv program idtv channel idbrand identity
brand packagingbrand packagingfood packagingclean soda
modular concrete tile seriescountertop materialradiatorcoating
sharing umbrellaflexible urinalcigarette / gum binaffordable wind turbine
artworkurban sculpturesdesktop installationartwork
restaurant and barhotelrestaurant and micro brewerybrewery
dynamic facade of sliding terracestirefarming and crop distribution towerairship
retail vmfashion eventmobile kitchenbeverage event
workout silicone water bottleswim gogglesindoor rowing machineexercise bicycle
print design collectionself-transforming biological skinmultifunctional textileacoustic textiles
cat toycat toycat-overpasswearable - technology for pets
pendant jewelring pendantjewelry collectionrings
an olive bowlhoney dipperfire cooking setuv disinfection tableware case
cradle - baby bedco sleeping baby cotspoonstraw water bottle
travel luggagesecure laptop backpackslim reusable waterbottles.bamboo chair within bag
letter openerlead holdercalendarplastic ball pen
desktop 3d printerprofessional espresso coffee machinereeldesktop lasercutter & engraver
surveillance and enforcement systempersonal lockercombined door handle and coded lockpersonnel scanner
bathtubfaucet basinshower panelbathroom collection
chairoutdoor seatingstreet furniture systempublic seats
multifunctional fountain outdoor designart pavilionpublic plazapublic plaza
motor yachtmotor yachtmega yachtyacht
braceletinstallationparametric design3d hair generator
assistive tableware setbraille smartphonewheelchair lifttableware
intervention heritageheritage videomappinghigh altarpiece and ceremonial spacevirtual heritage
show homeluxury packagingpackagingpackaging
mobile applicationhealthcare robot appar applicationcolor reference application
mobile kitchenmain graphic, poster, popcampaigninteractive advertising print
self-transforming biological skinecg holter patchbreast pumpphone charger
footwearfootwearfootwearboot
refillable drinks bottlesustainable packagingrestaurant and micro brewerysmog free tower and smog free jewellery
vase3d printed metal faucetthree-dimensional chinese chessaccurate 3d printed scale city models
ecommerce websitewebsitewebsitemovie review blog
great design deserves great recognition.Nominate Your Design Thank you very much for having a look at our presentation and laureates. Please kindly forward this communication to all your friends, colleauges and co-workers who would be interested in design and please share our call for nominations at your social networking channels. Please feel free to visit dezigners.org and share some of the greatest designs in the world with your design oriented audiences. Our official call for entries press release is available here in 40 languages: http://dezigners.org/?N238916
Elena Miller
Executive Account Manager
A' Design Award & Competition


Dear Davis

I contact you because I have seen your art online and think that it would fit perfectly into our current art project.

Our project will take place for the fourth time in August 2019 in the SBB Event Hall at the Zurich Central Station - 400'000 visitors are expected. In the same hall art is shown again and again, one of the "Nana" sculptures by Nikki de St.Phalle and a work of art by Mario Merz with the Fibonacci numbers are represented in the permanent exhibition. In recent years, successful art projects have been carried out in Miami (during Art Basel), Basel (during Art Basel) and New York (during Armory Art Weeks).

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes

Jenny-Rose

SWISSARTEXPO
by ARTBOX.GROUPS GmbH
General Guisan Strasse 6
Postfach 3533
6303 Zug
Switzerland
P: +41 79 788 02 02
www.swissartexpo.com
office@sae-swiss.com


Dear Davis

Many thanks for your connection friendship kind regards
Selection exhibition Rome, La Pigna Gallery,
We communicate it's been opened the selection process to take part to our next exhibitions of contemporary art :
curated by Rosi Raneri (art critic and artistic director, based in Rome);
Over the realms dreams,
Rome, La Pigna Gallery, from the 21 december 2018 to 4 january 2019
The choice of the theme is free to guarantee the pluralism of expression.
.If you are interested to receive more details about the show, please contact me (deadline 10th december) ranerieventiarte@gmail.com e arteeventi@rosiraneri.it or linkedin

We would like to inform you, that we have started the selection process to take part on our next solo exhibitions to be held in Rome at the La Pigna Gallery

With Best Regards,
Rosi Raneri
Art Director
Raneri Eventi Arte
based In Rome


Dear Davis,

We are organizing an art show and would like to invite you to view our website at www.artvancouver.net as it might be of interest to you!

Art Vancouver is Western Canada’s international art fair, we feature local and international artists and galleries over 4 days of exciting events. This year’s event is taking place at The Vancouver Convention Centre, April 25-28th, 2019. The event provides an excellent means of meeting with art collectors, dealers, curators, consultants and interior designers, making this a great show for new marketing openings.

If you would like to subscribe to our mailing list or have any questions please feel free to contact us at: info@artvancouver.net

I have attached the artist package with more information.

We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Best regards,

Taisha
Art Vancouver


Wow, ¡muy buen trabajo, Davis!
Me guardo tu página por si surge alguna oportunidad en el futuro.
¡Gracias!

Cristina Sanchón

Content Manager/ Social Media Manager
Darwin Social Noise
Madrid, España


The Other Art Fair x Saatchi Art

Dear Davis Lisboa

As you know, most of what we do at Saatchi Art is online in order to enable a global audience of collectors and art lovers to discover your work. But, we also recognize the importance of looking at art in person. This is why we have partnered with The Other Art Fair to present fairs around the world to an audience of seasoned art collectors, gallerists, and critics.

The Other Art Fair is the leading artist fair to discover and buy art direct from the very best emerging artistic talent. Browse The Other Art Fair: 2019 Artist Guide to learn more, and apply here to join our Spring fairs - London, LA, Brooklyn, Chicago, and Melbourne.


Dear Davis,

I am writing from the Art Gallery Gaudí in Madrid; a Gallery that has been promoting artists both nationally and internationally for more than 30 years, to invite you to be part of our next international project.

I propose to start 2019 with the Great Exhibiton of Contemporary Art in London, which will take place from the 11th to the 17th of February in the historic heart of Mayfair, at the Herrick Gallery, at 93 of Piccadilly Street. It is a very good occasion in terms of sales opportunities and the amount of public that comes, among which are of course; international gallery owners, curators and private collectors.

The participation modalities, as well as the rest of the information related to the fair, can be found in the pdf that I enclose in this e-mail.

We would like very much to have your work and to represent you both in London and in Madrid; in order to continue working on your promotion and in the search for potential buyers.

Do not hesitate to ask me any questions that may arise.

Greetings,
Daryna

Galería Gaudí
García de Paredes 76, Madrid
28010
Tel: +34 91 702 03 36
www.gaudigaleria.wordpress.com
artegaudi@gmail.com


"Um museu que cabe nas mãos!! incrível e genial!!!!"
Gilberto Lefèvre, ilustrador, São Paulo, Brasil.


Hola... Me gusta lo que vi de tu trabajo! ¿tienes instagram o una página?
Los griegos no escribían epitafios, tan sólo preguntaban: ¿TENÍA PASIÓN?
Soy un apasionado Publicista, Creativo Web y multimedia

Mi instagram es @joel_arte y estoy retomando mi PASIÓN y me encantaría TU OPINIÓN o Consejo!

Joel Astete Zúñiga
Creativo • Diseñador Web • Publicista • Illustrador
Caracas, Venezuela


Hola Davis, gracias por contactarte. Son excelente tus trabajos y proyectos! Sin duda los tendré presente a la hora de requerir algo, no creo que la distancia sea tema, si quizás el budget ;-) jeje. Un abrazo. Javier

Javi Pérez
Creative Director en KANSEI CHILE


Benvolgut Davis Lisboa

EL FÒRUM DELS MUSEUS HA COMENÇAT!

En dues setmanes ja s’han inscrit prop de 300 persones amb ganes de reflexionar, debatre i dialogar sobre LA DIMENSIÓ SOCIAL DELS MUSEUS.

El Fòrum dels Museus és un espai de trobada, inicialment virtual, de tota la comunitat museística per conèixer l’estat del Sistema de Museus català i per debatre aquells temes que més interessen o amoïnen.

Si encara no ho has fet, t'animem a que t'inscriguis. I en la mesura que puguis, fes extensiva la invitació a tota la gent del teu voltant vinculada als museus, sigui quina sigui la seva funció i la seva forma contractual. Com més gent siguem i més diversa, més ric serà el debat.

Inscriu-te!
Recollirem els vostres comentaris i aportacions per identificar els temes i continguts que generen més interès, i aquests seran la base del debat del Fòrum.

Quina és la filosofia del Fòrum dels Museus i com funciona? Aquí hi trobaràs tota la informació.

T’hi esperem!

Servei de Museus
forumdelsmuseus.cat


"One of the best museum concepts around. And it is more than just a museum."

Francesc Torres ha opinado de
Davis Museum | The Davis Lisboa Mini-Museum of Contemporary Art in Barcelona:
***** 5 estrellas

3 de diciembre de 2016


Dear Davis Lisboa

We inform you that your information is included in the “Publitramesa en l’àmbit dels museus i patrimoni” treatment activity of the Department of Culture of the Generalitat de Catalunya, which aims to promote and disseminate the activities and services of the Department of Culture in the field of museums and heritage through the sending of communications, announcements of institutional events and bulletins.

We would very much like to stay in touch with you. Therefore, if you want to continue receiving these communications, you need to update your information on the form that you will find in the following link.

Remember that you can exercise the rights of access, rectification or deletion of data and the limitation or opposition to the treatment, by writing to the Directorate General of Cultural Heritage by post or an email and signed electronically with an electronic DNI or recognized digital certificate).

You can check here our personal data protection policy.

Thank you very much for your confidence.


Museum Service and Protection of Artistic Goods
General Direction of Cultural Heritage
Portaferrissa, 1 (Moja Palace)
08002 Barcelona


Dear Davis Lisboa,

Congratulations! Saatchi Art has recently sold your work,
Robert Filliou #10, to a Cypriot art collector.

Thanks for being a part of the Saatchi Art community!

Sincerely,
Your Saatchi Art Support Team


Dear Davis,

Apply online now for the Spring edition of The Other Art Fair London 14-17 March 2019.

Back in its home city for the 15th time, the next edition of the fair will be held in East London's iconic Old Truman Brewery, a diverse and exciting part of city and the perfect location in which to present the next line-up of emerging artists.

Fully built stand with name board and spotlights
PR, marketing and support from the fair, Saatchi Art and its curatorial team
Exposure to our extensive network of gallerists, museum professionals, critics and collectors
Access to Saatchi Art's global database of collectors and designers before and after the fair
Ongoing marketing support following the fair
Pre-fair artist workshop hosted by the fair director and team
A profile on saatchiart.com/theotherartfair with the opportunity to be featured as a fair highlight in Saatchi Art collections and on our Canvas blog


Deadline to Apply: Friday 30 November, 2018


Best wishes,

Saatchi Art
1655 26th St, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404


Estimado Davis,

Le escribo desde VAN GOGH Art Gallery, una galería ubicada en el centro de Madrid que apuesta por el arte contemporáneo con proyección internacional.

He tenido el placer de ver sus trabajos a través de Saatchi y su web y me han parecido muy interesantes. Es por ello que estaremos encantados de presentarle nuestro próximo proyecto, la feria Aqua Art Miami (5-9 de diciembre), celebrada durante la Art Week en Miami.

Si le interesa el proyecto, quedamos a su disposición. Estaremos encantados de presentarle la información completa junto a las condiciones de participación.

Además, sería un placer invitarle a conocer VAN GOGH Art Gallery en Madrid.

Muchas gracias por su atención.

Un cordial saludo,

Lucía Pérez

--

Lucía Pérez
Curator
VAN GOGH Art Gallery
p:910 805 876
a:Calle de las Hileras 6
w:www.vangoghartgallery.es


Davis, enhorabuena por tu color, tu movimiento, tu libertad a la hora de crear formas, tu falta de miedo, nunca dejas de sorprenderme porque no dejas de experimentar. La vorágine que manejas, aunque me recuerda en cierta medida al chileno Roberto Matta,, es absolutamente personal, uno nunca sabe si vas a introducir una reminiscencia clásica, o un personaje de Disney, pero en tus cuadros reina el color impúdico , excesivo y vibrante. Espero poder ver tu trabajo al natural.

Karen Kruse


Hola Davis,

Espero que todo vaya muy bien.

Me hace mucha ilusión compartir contigo que esta semana se inaugura en el Noguchi Museum de Nueva York mi nueva exposición individual, "Jorge Palacios at The Noguchi Museum", en la que se muestran mis últimos trabajos a lo largo del Museo en diálogo con la colección permanente de esculturas del maestro Isamu Noguchi. La exposición ha sido comisariada por Dakin Hart, Comisario Jefe del Noguchi Museum.

También forma parte de esta exposición la escultura de gran formato “Link”, instalada entre la quinta avenida y Broadway, frente al Flatiron, uno de mis edificios favoritos de Manhattan.

Si justo te encuentras por Nueva York y puedes acompañarnos, no dudes en avisar para poder pedir al Museo que incluya tu nombre en la lista de invitados. En cualquier caso, si tienes planeado venir en los próximos meses será una alegría verte, compartir contigo nuestro nuevo estudio de escultura en el centro de Manhattan, en el que ya llevamos cerca de dos años desarrollando ideas y creando proyectos, y visitar juntos la exposición.

Un abrazo,

Jorge Palacios
+1 (929) 855 - 4477
+34 658 609 039
500 West 23rd Street. Chelsea
New York, NY 10011


Bonjour, Davis Lisboa

Je suis tombé amoureux de ce tableau! J'aimerai l'acheter, mais j'ai un budget limité...quel est le prix?

Daniel Marcoux (Montreal, Quebec, Canada)


Hola Davis,

No se si te acuerdas de mi, soy Fernando Codina.

Quería felicitarte por tu trabajo que publicas en Instagram. Me parece maravilloso. Me gustaría regalarle un cuadro a mi mujer pintado por ti. Un retrato suyo. Y me preguntaba que coste tendría.

Saludos y ya me dirás.

Fernando Codina
Barcelona, España


Buenos días, Davis:

Disculpa, no nos conocemos. Mi nombre es Aida y me pongo en contacto contigo para hacerte llegar la convocatoria de la 7ª edición de CULTUR3 CLUB, feria dirigida a artistas de diferentes disciplinas que se llevará a cabo del 6 al 9 de septiembre en el Palacio de Revillagigedo de Gijón.

Te envío algunos enlaces con información y si estás interesado o tienes alguna duda, agradecería que te pusieras en contacto con nosotros.

Esta es la página web de Cultur3 Club:
https://www.cultur3club.com

El enlace a la convocatoria de la próxima edición:
https://www.cultur3club.com/participa-1

Aquí el de nuestro canal de Vimeo donde vamos subiendo vídeos de algunos de los artistas que pasan por la feria. El vídeo es de Amalia Pereira.
https://vimeo.com/202055428

Agradeciendo tu tiempo y atención y en espera de tu respuesta, te envío un cordial saludo.

Aida Alvarez
http://www.cultur3club.com


Hola Davis Lisboa

Soy Verónica de MundoArti.com, un proyecto apoyado por el Ministerio de Cultura para promocionar artistas.

Tras ver tu trabajo, te hemos seleccionado para formar parte de los 30 artistas que llevarán a cabo una exposición itinerante e individual, durante los años 2018 y 2019.

Llámame y hablamos.

Un saludo,

Verónica Cifuentes Aznar
Gestora de nuevos proyectos culturales


Good evening Davis,

We have saw your pictoric artworks and we really like them. We are an online art gallery and an art fair with 26 years of experience. We would love to count with you artworks at www.flecha.es.

Also we would like to tell you we make different art fairs around Spain and we would love you to participate.

Cheers,

Rocío Cervera


To : Davis Lisboa Bezerra
E-Mail davis@davislisboa.com

Great Masters of XVII - XVIII century painting

For sale works by great Spanish painters of the XVII and XVIII century.
We collect offers for block purchase of n. 5 paintings by great masters of Spanish painting (Murillo, Alonso Cano, Cornelio Schut, Juan del Castillo and n.1 work of the landscape designer Patrick Nasmyth.
Below is a list of the works:
- Transverberation of Santa Teresa, of Cornelio Schut
- Christ of patience and humility, by Alonso Cano
- Portrait Miguel de Mañara, of Murillo
- Immaculate Conception of Juan del Castillo
- Scotland Castle by Patrick Nasmyth
- San Pedro de Murillo
It will be possible to view the lot only once time when collection is complete, to verify the authenticity of the works.
Upon indication of Mandator and for reasons of confidentiality, images of works can not be published. To receive the photo report of the same it is necessary to complete and send the attached confidentiality agreement to e-mail adress info@gobid.es.
To participate in collection it will be necessary to register on website www.gobid.it to download the offer form attached to the sale page and send it duly signed to the addresses info@gobid.es and gobid@pec.it.
At the end of offer collection period, with users who have sent their irrevocable purchase offer, if deemed appropriate, the authenticity of the works of art and of the original reference documentation will be checked.
For further information consult specific sales terms.
Ends Fri 20 July 2018 at 15:00


Welcome to the 21st Art Expo Beijing

Dear Davis Lisboa:

2018 Art Expo Beijing is scheduled to be held at the China International Exhibition Center (No. 6 East Road of Northern Third Ring Road) from August 30 to September 2, 2018. It will once again offer a gorgeous art feast to Chinese and foreign collectors. After more than 20 years of elaborated work, Beijing Art Fair has become the most comprehensive art exhibition in China with the largest volume and the trend of art development. It has established the most extensive and efficient communication platform among galleries, art institutions and collectors; it has become the oldest, highest specification, the most popular, and the most influential artistic brand event in Beijing.
The 20th Art Expo Beijing in 2017 attracted 100 galleries and art institutions from 15 countries and regions including China, France, Germany, the United States, Italy, Argentina, Australia, Sweden, Spain, South Korea and the Netherlands. During the four-day exhibition, more than 38,000 visitors attended the fair, with a total turnover of 131 million yuan. The "sculpture style" which is a staple of this exhibition including Taiwan Rich Art, Zhu Bingren Art Museum and Sina Sculpture became the most popular area.
Under the policy of establishing Beijing National Cultural Center, 2018 Beijing Art Fair will be held on the theme of "Arts Leads Future", there specialized zones designed for the theme including Contemporary International Gallery Area, Famous Recommended Area, Classic Art and Contemporary Art Design Area. More than 100 Chinese and foreign galleries and art galleries exhibiting will provide art collectors and viewers with a distinctive experience and experience of contemporary art, and will provide a more refined and unique platform for the discovery and exploration of art for collectors and visitors. At the same time, through the organization of a series of forums and lectures, as well as artistic tours linking Beijing's art hot spots, you can feel the most intuitively the booming Chinese art market.
Hereby, we sincerely invite art galleries and institutions from all over the world to participate in the 21st Art Expo Beijing in golden September to achieve great resplendence!
Date and Venue
Venue: China International Exhibition Center
Address: Jing’anzhuang, North Third Ring Road East Road,Chaoyang District, Beijing
Date: 30th August—2nd of September, 2018
Total Exhibition Areas: 15,000 m2
Advisor:
State Owned Cultural Assets Supervision and Administration Office of the People’s Government of Beijing Municipality
Exhibition Scope: Paintings, Oil Paintings, Water Color, Mural Paintings, Photo, Print Paintings, Sculptures, Installation, Art Design, Multimedia etc..

Sponsor:
Foundation of the Beijing International Art Exposition
Beijing Cultural Creation Painting Academy
Organizer:
Beijing Ying He Communication Co., Ltd
Beijing Yibo Chang’e International Exhibition & Convention Centre
Application Deadline:June 30, 2018
Notification of Result:July 10, 2018
Check-in and Installation:9:00AM, Sep 6 to 6:00PM, 2018
Admission Ticket: RMB50 1

Contact:Rolls Wu (Executive Director)
The Organizing Committee of Art Expo Beijing
Add: Rm.1804, No.4 Building, No.15 GuangHua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Post code: 100026
Tel:+86-10-8571-8825, +86-18801179108(mobile)
Fax:+86-10-8571-8827
Email:beijingartfair@126.com
Website:www.bjiae.net


Application Deadline: Friday 15 June.

SAATCHI ART

APPLICATIONS OPEN
London October 2018

Dear Davis Lisboa,

We are thrilled to let you know that, following a successful Spring edition this March, The Other Art Fair London will be back in October to coincide with Frieze.

Applications are now open and we invite you to apply via the following link:

London
4-7 October 2018
Victoria House

Application deadline: 15 June
Click here to apply.

Now established in 6 cities across the globe, The Other Art Fair London is recognized as the leading fair for emerging artists to meet and sell directly to a new generation of art buyers. In addition to offering an in-person platform to bring their artworks to market, each fair weekend enables artists to raise their PR and marketing profile in the contemporary art world, meet and engage with Saatchi Art's curators and leading figures in the art establishment, gauge the public's response to their works, and meet fellow artists for potential future collaborations.

For more information please click here or contact Fair Manager Jessica Chow at jessica@theotherartfair.com.


Click Here to Apply


We wish you the best of luck with your application!

Our mailing address is:
Saatchi Art
1655 26th St, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404


Hey Davis Museum Team,

We are really happy to have you onboard!

If you want to get on a quick call about how museuly can bring more exposure to your place - just let us know!

Skype or phone, it won't take more than 15 min.

Feel free to contact us in relation to any issues or questions!

Cheers,

museuly team


Dear Davis

I was very interested by your introduction this friday. Coming from Belgium and very interested by the Marcel Broodthaers' works and Belgian Surrealism too. I would be pleased to propose a project for the Davis Museum. Do you make open calls or it is only by donation?

Best regards,

Claire Ducène
Visual artist
Lives and works in Brussels & Barcelona


Hey Davis, wonderful vibe throughout your work. Love it. Is there any show coming up in Belgium where I could see your beauties in real life?


Benvolgut/da,

Us recordem la propera celebració, el 26 de maig, del III CONCURS DE PINTURA RÀPIDA POTAU-CAMPDESUÑER, Tarragona, i us animem a participar-hi. En aquesta edició, augmentem la dotació dels premis i incorporem el guardó especial 'Vila vidriera'. Us adjuntem les bases. Podeu fer la preinscripció al correu comunicacio@vimbodiipoblet.cat .

Le recordamos la próxima celebración, el 26 de mayo, del III CONCURS DE PINTURA RÀPIDA POTAU-CAMPDESUÑER, Tarragona, y le emplazamos a participar en el mismo. En esta edición, aumentamos la dotación de los premios e incorporamos el premio 'Vila vidriera'. Le adjuntamos las bases. Puede efectuar la preinscripción a través del correo comunicacio@vimbodiipoblet.cat .

Gràcies per l'interès.

Salutacions!

Comunicació

Plaça Major, 1
43430 Vimbodí i Poblet
Tel.: 977 87 83 44
Fax: 977 87 84 31
www.vimbodiipoblet.cat